New Belleza and Ikon

Belleza has long been a favorite of mine. The first skin I ever wore was Allison and I was so deeply in love with it! Since then I’ve long been anticipating another skin from Tricky with red brows so when I saw that the newest skin Lily V2 comes with different brow options I headed over to demo and it was instant love. Being back in a Belleza skin is like coming home! I didn’t fatpack (believe me I wanted to) but instead I bought the last line that contains makeups 15-19 and 7 different lipstick tattoos. There are several other notable items in this picture, first is the pretty shirt from DeeTaleZ and can be found in a few different colors at Culture Shock. This pretty new updo comes from Truth and is brand new. Finally these gorgeous new Barely eyes are from Ikon and all of them are so lovely I will no doubt be back for all the other colors.

Top: DeeTaleZ open back top/jacket beige brown 2
Eyebrows: -Belleza- Lily V2 Med Red Brows Tattoo
Freckles: L.Fauna EXTRA FRECKLES [Pale]
Jewelry: *League* Vintage Necklace and Earrings
Hair: >TRUTH< Alessandra w/Roots – jupiter (NEW)
Eyelashes -31- ExtraLong *REDGRAVE*
Skin: -Belleza- Lily V2 Med 15 (cleavage) (NEW)
Eyes: IKON Horizon Eyes v2 – Barely Rust (M) (NEW)
Pose: Izzie’s Headshot

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

