A little more Stumblebum

I’ve got two super cute Stumblebum goodies to show you today! First are these adorable poses from Glitterati and Cheeky Pea. I’m showing off the single poses here but there are several different couple poses that are guaranteed to make you say aww. Secondly I’m wearing this cute shirt from RezIpsa Loc that comes in several different colors. You can grab both of these from now until May 31st at their stores. Please forgive me for not having a complete list of credits for everything I’m wearing. I’m a little scatterbrained lately but since the reason for my absentmindedness is a wonderful one I won’t complain! If you would like to know about something I’m wearing please leave me a comment and I’ll dig up the information for you.

Shirt: * RezIpsa Loc * ~ T-Shirt, Panic Pink (Stumblebum)
Poses: GLITTERATI and Cheeky Pea – Solo flight (Stumblebum)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

