Long after moments of closeness have passed

“Long after moments of closeness have passed
A part of you remains with me
And warms the places your hands have touched
And hastens my heart for your return.”

I’ve been in a pretty serious real life funk lately and when that happens I tend to stay away from SL. I’m doing my best to drag myself out of it and I’ll admit logging in to take pictures of this outfit made me feel better so I really should make more of an effort to log in when I’m feeling like crap. LOL! Nothing really new in this picture other than this incredible new hair by Truth. I’m especially fond of short/shoulder length hair and the little braid across the forehead makes me happy!

Dress: .:AVALE:. Kim. Snow
Socks: Kyoot – Lacey White Knee Socks
Jacket: **en Svale**  Denim Jacket_Indigo
Lipstick: -Belleza- Lily V2 Med lip 2
Brows: -Belleza- Lily V2 Med Red Brows Tattoo
Freckles: *League* Jen Freckles -Medium (Tattoo Layer)
Hair: >TRUTH< Cynthia w/Roots – jupiter
Eyelashes -31- ExtraLong *REDGRAVE*
Nails: [MANDALA]medium
Boots: SLink Mieke Riding Boot Brown
Necklace: [ glow ] studio – 4 minutes full (gold)
Skin: -Belleza- Lily V2 Med 18 (cleavage)
Eyes: IKON Horizon Eyes – Light Blue (M)
Poses: Marukin

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

