Life may not be the party we hoped for, but while we are here we might as well dance.

I love these new leggings from Sn@tch. They remind me of the 80’s…back when I was young and life was simple. LOL! I’m wearing them with the Rue Cami from a previous release and gorgeous new Truth hair! To go along with today’s quote I’m sharing my current song obsession. It’s become my theme song lately. If I’m feeling sad or just in general down in the dumps I can always play this and it makes me feel better! “I wanna dance, and love, and dance again”

Leggings: :::Sn@tch Weekends Splatter Leggings (Army/Khaki)::
Top: :::Sn@tch Rue Cami (Army):::
Hair: >TRUTH< Kiki w/Roots – jupiter
Eyelashes -31- ExtraLong *REDGRAVE*
Nails: [MANDALA]medium
Boots: MIEL TIMBER BOOT NATURAL
Skin: –Belleza– Lily V1 Med 0 Hair (cleavage)
Eyes: IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Bleached Blue M
Poses: Marukin

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

