August Collabor88

Shortly after landing at Collabor88 I had a brief moment with my lindens where I hugged them goodbye and prepared myself to send them on their way. While I may have a lot fewer lindens I am now the proud owner of so many amazing items so it all balances out!! I’m wearing the gorgeous hair from Diva with the plain headband simply because it looked better with my outfit but I’ve already got a plan in the works for a new profile picture featuring the stunning jeweled headband!! My shirt and leather leggings are from tres blah and they are incredible!! There are a lot of colors to choose from and even though I only picked up these colors I have a feeling I will be going back for more! I also picked up this pretty necklace from Maxi Gossamer that comes in a gold and silver version as well as many texture change options. The final Collabor88 purchase in this picture is this beautiful chair from !bang. It comes packed with lots of poses and even though I bought the mono colored chair there are other colors available for purchase. I have to say this is my favorite round of Collabor88 ever! Thank you to all of the designers who continue to crank out amazing items for us month after month. I’m looking forward to year 2!!

Skin: –Belleza– Betty Med Red brows (Vintage Fair)
Hair: “”D!va”” Hair “Manon” (Type B)(Red amber) (Collabor88)
Shirt: -tb- Half Tucked Tee (M) – Off White (Collabor88)
Leggings: -tb- Leather Leggings (M) – Black (Collabor88)
Eyelashes -31- ExtraLong *REDGRAVE*
Nails: [MANDALA]medium
Necklace: MG – Necklace – AngelWings – Short – SILVER (Collabor88)
Shoes: N-core ZEN “Fatpack”
Skin: –Belleza– Betty Med 0 (Vintage Fair)
Eyes: IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Warm Silver (M)
Pose: !bang – comfy chair {mono} (Collabor88)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

