Your kisses hold me hostage and I don’t want to stop it

This is probably my favorite Sn@tch release from Friday! While I do enjoy dressing up and being all girly the majority of the time I can be found goofing off around my SL house in an outfit very similar to this one! This is the Tomboy outfit and it comes with the plaid shorts and 10 different color tops. I finally got to wear my J’s Studded Long Boots and this new Truth hair with adorable bow adds just the right touch of cuteness!!

Shorts: :::Sn@tch Tomboy Shorts (Black):::
Boots: J’s Studded Long boots
Top: :::Sn@tch Knit Bandeau Top (Pink):::
Lashes: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Basic Lashes B Black – No Hair
Hair: >TRUTH< Liberty – jupiter
Nails: [MANDALA]medium
Skin: –Belleza– Lily V1 Med 11 (cleavage)
Eyes: IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Pale Blue (M)
Pose: Glitterati
Listening to: Elle Varner – Only Wanna Give it to You

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

