Some of us think holding on makes us strong; but sometimes it is letting go.

Sn@tch release day always makes me happy!! I’m not sure how Ivey continues to give us so many amazing clothes week after week but I’m thankful her creativity seems limitless!! Today I’m wearing the Paolo top that comes in 8 colors. We all know I’m a fan of showing off my stomach so this shirt is right up my alley!! I’ve blogged the jeans in a previous post but these are the Sn@tch-n-Grab special this week so make sure you run by and check out the new release wall and grab the jeans while you are there! My hair is brand new from Truth and though there are amazing mesh hairs out there I’m always tickled when Truth makes a non-mesh hair! This is my favorite of the two releases this week. Updos are always a win in my book!

Jeans: :::Sn@tch Lyric Lowrise Jeans (Blue/Black Belt)::: (NEW)
Top: :::Sn@tch Paola Top (Black)::: (NEW)
Brows: –Belleza– Betty Med Red brows (Vintage Fair)
Hair: >TRUTH< Soleil w/Roots – jupiter (NEW)
Eyelashes -31- ExtraLong *REDGRAVE*
Earrings: Izzie’s – Onyx Stone Earring
Necklace: Izzie’s – Onyx Stone Necklace
Shoes: N-core LULU “Black” (Vintage Fair)
Skin: –Belleza– Betty Med 1 (Vintage Fair)
Eyes: IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – White M
Pose: Glitterati Cubed

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Some of us think holding on makes us strong; but sometimes it is letting go.

  1. Gorgeous pic! Love the pose and the styling! ♥♥♥

  2. Ellyn says:

    I wish Truth would make more non-mesh hair too, but on the Marketplace, the ads say this hair IS mesh. No?

Leave a Reply

