Archie Appeal Fundraiser

As a cat lover and the owner of 2 cats in RL I was heartbroken to read about Gospel Voom’s cat Archibald so I rushed over to Truth District to help out in any way I could. I picked up these stunning Desire Ankle Boots for 50% off at Gos but there are so many other amazing items in addition to a donation box. I just wanted to say that my prayers are with Gospel and Archie and I’m sending my wishes for a speedy recovery. You can read more about this fundraiser here.

Top: coldLogic top – tyler.gray
Boots: [Gos] MESH Desire Ankle Boots in Black
Skin: –Belleza– Lily V1 Med
Hair: >TRUTH< Mercedes
Panties: [Cynful] Deliciosa – White
Poses: Glitterati

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

