When people walk away from you, let them go…

“When people walk away from you, let them go. Your destiny is never tied to anyone who leaves you and it doesn’t mean they are bad people, it just means that their part in your story is over”

I have to say I love quotes. I collect them and there are times where I surround myself with them, allowing the strength behind the words to give me courage to believe brighter days are ahead. I think we all struggle sometimes with the delicate balance of knowing when to hold on and when it’s time to let go. It’s only when you realize that the true strength comes in letting go that you are able to start healing. Wow, I totally got sidetracked there! Today I’m wearing the beautiful new dress from coldLogic that I picked up during the sale. It really is quite stunning and I’m extremely impressed with how well it moves with my body!

Brows: –Belleza– Shyla Med Red brows (NEW)
Lashes: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Basic Lashes B Black – No Hair
Necklace: :: PM :: Venice Necklace in White
Hair: >TRUTH< Felecia w/Roots (Mesh) – jupiter
Dress: coldLogic dress – manza.onyx (M) (NEW)
Nails: [MANDALA]medium
Shoes: N-core ZEN “Fatpack”
Skin: –Belleza– Shyla Med 5 (NEW)
Eyes: IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Light Blue (M)
Poses: Glitterati

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

