Happy 2 years of blogging!!

It is often difficult to believe that two years ago today I started this blog. I’ve spent the past few days walking down memory lane, looking back at old posts,  at some of my earlier pictures, being amazed at how far SL fashion has come in this short period of time and being thankful that while this blog was started for one purpose it has changed over the span of two years into something truly amazing that has brought many incredible people into my life. I’m thankful to the designers who have looked at my blog and found me worthy of review copies as well as the designers who create such wonderful items that when I see them on the feeds or Flickr I have to log in immediately and buy them. Since the very early days of my blog Truth Hair, Belleza skins and Sn@tch clothes have been found gracing my pixels so I’d like to say a BIG thank you to Truth, Tricky and Ivey for keeping me looking good and constantly amazing me with your creations. It would take me several posts to name all of the people who have touched my Second Life so instead of doing that I will simply say how much I appreciate each one of you that I’m proud to call a friend. Whether we speak daily, once a week or once a month know that I value your friendship. I do want to take a moment to say a little something special to Tidus. We’ve been friends for awhile now and to see that friendship blossom into this incredible thing we have now has been a pleasure to watch. You’ve shown me how a woman should be treated and you’ve captured my heart, not just with sweet words but with every single thing you do that show me how important I am to you. For every dance, snuggle, long serious conversation, cheesy moment, Skype conversation and all the times you’ve made me laugh…Thank You! I’m leaving all of you with the same quote I used for my one year blog because it is so fitting for this special occasion and my journey here in Second Life. “The journey is what brings us happiness not the destination” I’m looking forward to year 3 of this journey with all of you!

Brows: –Belleza– Shyla Med Red brows
Freckles: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Freckles FullBody 01
Lashes: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Basic Lashes B Black – No Hair
Lingerie: *Mon Cheri* Sweetheart Bra+Panty [Pink/Blue]
Hair: >TRUTH< Soleil w/Roots – jupiter
Nails: [MANDALA]medium
Shoes: N-core ZEN “Fatpack”
Skins: –Belleza– Shyla Med 15
Eyes: IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – White M
Pose: Purple Pose

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

