Because there’s nothing more beautiful than the way the ocean refuses to stop kissing the shoreline, no matter how many times it’s sent away.

Collabor88 blew me away this month! I bought so many things that at some point I had to take a step back and write down the things I purchased so they wouldn’t get lost in my out of control inventory. There are always some stores where it doesn’t matter whether the vendor has loaded or not….I’m buying! That was the case with this sweater. Yes, I bought it without seeing what it looked like but I know anything that comes from Tres Blah is going to be amazing. My hair is new from Truth and I must say all of his beautiful over the shoulder hairs are making me (and my boyfriend) swoon. If you haven’t been to Collabor88 you need to go now. If it’s full or things don’t rez right away then go over to Truth and grab new hair!!

Jeans: -tb- Juju Jeans – Ripped
Earrings: (Yummy) Pearl Earrings (Collabor88)
Sweater: -tb- Preppy Sweater w/Blouse (M) – Black (Collabor88)
Hair: >TRUTH< Siri w/Roots – jupiter (NEW)
Eyelashes -31- ExtraLong *REDGRAVE*
NailsL [MANDALA]medium
Shoes: [PM] Fae Wedge [A] – Black
Skin: –Belleza– Lily V1 Med 19 (cleavage)
Eyes: IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – White M
Poses: !bang

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

