I know your love was never mine and yet, I’ve been watching the shore, waiting for your beacon, for my heart still beats in time with yours.

A lot of new things to talk about but first comes the hair! I saw this hair on Flickr and screamed OMG so loudly that my daughter came running from the other room. We both sat here for a good couple of minutes with our mouths hanging open. This is Skai, one of three new Truth hairs this week and there’s no possible way I can tell you how much I love it except to say OMG one more time! The gorgeous sequin pants are available from Mon Cheri and available at The Arcade. My corset is from the new Sn@tch release and I was tickled to death to see that Ivey has changed up and made new colors to my favorite Wanderer Corsets!! There are two new packs for you to buy, one pack of dark colors and one pack of desaturated colors. Both have 8 colors in the pack and now that autumn is approaching they will work wonderfully well for layering over literally anything.

Bra: Kyoot – Little Ache Lingerie (White)
Corset: :::Sn@tch Wanderer Ribbed Corset (Black)::: (NEW)
Pants: *MonCheri* Sequin Pants -Black- M (The Arcade)
Hair: >TRUTH< Skai w/Roots – jupiter (NEW)
Eyelashes -31- ExtraLong *REDGRAVE*
Nails: [MANDALA]medium
Earrings: Izzie’s – Teardrop Earring rose
Shoes: N-core TRIUMPH “Fatpack”
Skin: –Belleza– Lily V1 Med 2 (cleavage)
Eyes: IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – White M
Poses: LAP

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

