Love begins at home, and it is not how much we do… but how much love we put in that action.

My Fall Home by Delusional Grantham
My Fall Home, a photo by Delusional Grantham on Flickr.

I truly am so pleased with how my home has turned out. I don’t know about the rest of you but I spend a lot of time at my SL house so having beautiful things to look at while I’m there is important to me. For those of you who have to be prim conscious (like me), the house, everything inside, my Turnip skydome, flowers, trees and the gate all come up to a grand total of around 440 prims!!! I tried to include everything in the pictures but it’s very likely I missed something so if there’s something you want to know that’s not included in the credits just let me know.

Pic 1
*MMG-mesh: Wall decoration -Picture frames with shadow_white
LISP – Click Click Snapshot Sofa
nordari wet soil.
Zinnias Decorative Guitar
:CP: & PILOT Garden Party Blanket

Pic 2
*~MMG’s~* 32box shelving [cocoa]_set
LISP – Rosemary & Thyme Chalkboard Tree – Forest
Bizzy B’s Books
Kyoot Home – Painted Frame 1
{vespertine_vintage hats box.}
PILOT – Murrow Table
LISP Restoration Rug

Pic 3
LISP – Anna Sofa
*~MMG’s~* Wall shelving-walnut_5prim
TA Bohemian Mirror
Bizzy B’s Books
{vespertine_vintage hats box.}
DIGS – Medina Rug
:CP: & PILOT Garden Party Birdcage
LISP – Laptop4Sofa
{what next} Retro Telephone (black)
{what next} Novelle Book & Pen Decor

Pic 4
DIGS – Houri Rug
:CP: & PILOT Garden Party Birdcage
[North West] Pretty Plates III
{what next} Paperdoll Mannequin *store gift*
:CP: Heather Antique Bed
:CP: Heather Antique Lamp
:CP: Heather Antique Table
:CP: Heather Antique Candles

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Love begins at home, and it is not how much we do… but how much love we put in that action.

  1. Look very warm and homey 🙂 Great job!

Leave a Reply

