For you, I was a chapter. For me, you were the book.

I don’t know about you but I love a sexy dress and this new dress from MonCheri is pretty damn sexy! The back is simply stunning and when you buy one dress you actually get three. It comes with a hud to change the color so it takes up a lot less space in your inventory! Truth released three new hairs for us and while all of them are stunning I think this one might be my favorite. Key word here is might! LOL.

Lashes: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Basic Lashes B Black – No Hair
Dress: *MC* Cowl Neck Mini Dress M – Black (NEW)
Hair: >TRUTH< Virginie w/Roots – jupiter (NEW)
Necklace: MG – Necklace – Jewelled Love – Short
Nails: [PM]Pixel Mode – Diamond Edt. Mesh Nails : Long
Skin: –Belleza– Ava 1 BB Medium (Red) (Belleza Best Buy for February)
Eyes: IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Pale Warm Silver (M)
Poses: LAP

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to For you, I was a chapter. For me, you were the book.

  1. Love Trill says:

    I love that necklace!

Leave a Reply

