I am not afraid of storms, for I am learning how to sail my ship.

The super sexy outfit I’m wearing today is from *X*Plosion and comes in several different colors. It seems I’ve been wearing a lot of black lately but I can’t seem to help it. Make sure you head down to the store to check out all the other pretty colors! My hair is new from Truth and is one of three sexy hairs this week. Come on, you know you need it! Notice my pretty eyes? They are the IKON VIP Group Gift and if you haven’t already been down to grab them today is your last day. What are you waiting on? GO!

Lashes: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Basic Lashes B Black – No Hair
Boots: (LaRoo) Liberty Boots (black) S
Outfit: *X*plosion CollegeCombo (Black)(M) (NEW)
Hair: >TRUTH< Angie w/Roots – jupiter (NEW)
Nails: [PM]Pixel Mode – Diamond Edt. Mesh Nails : Long
Skin: -Belleza- Ava Med Red 1
Eyes: IKON Lucid Eyes – Optimism (M) (VIP Group Gift)
Poses: Glitterati

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

