Blah and Razorblade Jacket at The Whore Couture Fair

I love love love this outfit!! The top and the cute ruffled skirt are both by Blah and can be found at The Whore Couture Fair in loads of colors. The pattern on some of the skirts will make you scream with joy! I saw these boots from Razorblade Jacket out of the corner of my eye while walking around the fair and even though I own about 200 pairs of boots I simply couldn’t leave without buying them. I did buy the full version so I could change the color of the boots, laces and eyelets to lots of pretty colors but there was a regular version there for those of you who don’t want all the fancy stuff. I will tell you though, the full version was very reasonable so buy that one! LOL!

Socks: :::LP:::  Mustache Knee Socks (Black)
Top: Blah. (My Tiny Baseball Shirt) Black Jacket (The Whore Couture Fair)
Lashes: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Basic Lashes B Black – No Hair
Hair: >TRUTH< Dolly w/Roots – jupiter
Skirt: Blah. (My Cute Frills / Mesh Skirt) Black M (The Whore Couture Fair)
Lolas ::: Tango ::: Mesh Breasts (spine)
Boots: Razor /// Regulator Combat  Boots Full Version (The Whore Couture Fair)
Nails: [PM]Pixel Mode – Diamond Edt. Mesh Nails : Long
Skin: –Belleza– Ava Med Red 0
Eyes: IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – White M
Poses: Marukin

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

