Nobody can go back and start a new beginning, but anyone can start today and make a new ending.

Okay I’ll admit it, I’m a creature of habit. It’s been forever since I’ve changed the header on my blog but while I was admiring this pretty new Belleza skin I realized it was time for a change. Remember that right now Mya is only available at the Skin Fair so fight the lag and go get her! My super sexy shirt is the Sn@tch-n-Grab this week and though you can’t see a lot of it here you need to trust me when I say it’s a must have! I’m in love with this new Truth hair because it reminds me a lot of my favorite hair Grace. Yes, I know I’m showing my age!! LOL!

Top: :::Sn@tch Easy Rider Suede Tank (Army-J)::: (Sn@tch-n-Grab)
Lashes: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Basic Lashes B Black – No Hair
Hair: >TRUTH< Teddy w/Roots – jupiter (NEW)
Skin: –Belleza– Mya SF Med RED 7 (Skin Fair)
Eyes: IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Bleached Green M
Pose: Fri.day

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

