Don’t ask yourself what the world needs; ask yourself what makes you come alive. And then go and do that. Because what the world nees is people who have come alive.

I know I’ve been a bad blogger. Shame on me! LOL! RL has been super crazy and is bound to get even crazier but thankfully I have found some time to log in and take a whole slew of pictures with lots of Sn@tch goodies for you so even though you won’t see me inworld a lot I will be here on the blog! Today I’m wearing the Gwen Layered Corsets and it’s so close to my RL name that I’m pretending Ivey named them after me! These beauties are the Sn@tch-n-Grab this week so rush down to the store and make them yours. My super cute boots are the VIP Group Gift and they are only out for a limited time so go get them!

Socks: :::Sn@tch Shannon Garter Socks (Black):::
Corset: :::Sn@tch Gwen Layered Corsets (Floral-J)::: (Sn@tch-n-Grab)
Lashes: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Basic Lashes B Black – No Hair
Freckles: *League* Jen Freckles -Medium (Tattoo Layer)
Skirt: :::Sn@tch Grunge Leather Mini (Black-Med)::: (from the Have a Heart outfit)
Boots: :::Sn@tch Mosh Pit Combat Boot (Flora)::: (VIP Gift)
Hair: >TRUTH< Teddy w/Roots – jupiter
MG – Earrings & Necklace- Delightful Dahlia (FaMESHed)
Nails: [PM]Pixel Mode – Diamond Edt. Mesh Nails : Long
Skin: –Belleza– Ava Med Red 10
Eyes: IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – White M
Poses: Marukin

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

