I’m so sorry for my absence!

Okay ladies and gentlemen, my computer has decided to die on me. I thought initially it was the power supply but since the new power supply came in yesterday and I’m still having issues I don’t think that’s what it is anymore. Be patient with me please while I sort this out. I promise not to be gone much longer. To all of the fantastic designers who have sent me review items please know I haven’t forgotten you and when I return soon I will be blogging like a crazy person to catch up!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

