I’m back!!!!!

Good grief I missed blogging more than I can say! My computer is finally fixed and my “to be blogged” folder looks like a really bad episode of hoarders but I’m thrilled to finally be working my way through it and blogging again! I’m wearing the Angel Sun Dress that’s one of the new releases from Sn@tch this week. It comes in 8 pretty colors and 5 sizes. While I was gone Truth released a ton of new hairs and all new colors! Today I’m wearing Lotus and you will probably see me wearing nearly ever color in the ginger pack until I finally decide which one I love the most.

Lashes: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Basic Lashes B Black – No Hair
Dress: :::Sn@tch Angel Sun Dress (Nude-Med)::: (NEW)
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Lotus – Gingers04
Skin: -Belleza- Mya Med R 4
Eyes: IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Bleached Lavender M
Pose: Marukin

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

