Guess who is back??

Whew it’s been a long couple of weeks without you guys!!! We are all moved in and though the move was hectic I did think about you guys a lot and I missed you more than I can say!! SL and blogging has truly become an escape for me so for me to be without internet for so long was difficult but I’m happy to say I’m back and ready to catch up!! The gorgeous dress I’m wearing is from Sn@tch and was from the August 17th release. It’s wayyyy too pretty not to blog so here you go! It comes in 8 colors and 5 sizes and is so realistic looking I swear I can reach out and feel the lace! I’m wearing it with the new Sublime shoes from N-Core. I promise a close up picture of these really pretty shoes very very soon! The skin is from Belleza and is available at The Arcade.

Lashes: Miamai_XGen Makeup_Basic Lashes B Black – No Hair
Dress: :::Sn@tch Mirage Maxi Dress (Taupe-Med):::
Earrings: :::Sn@tch Paragon Earring :::
Shoes: N-core SUBLIME
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Elaine [Roots] – Gingers04
Nails: [PM]Pixel Mode – Diamond Edt. Mesh Nails : Long
Skin: –Belleza– Leila Arcade 5
Eyes: IKON Lucid Eyes – Machine (M)
Poses: Izzie’s

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

