A single act of kindness throws out roots in all directions and the roots spring up and make new trees.

I’m slowly getting caught up on all the amazing Sn@tch clothes that were released while I was moving. Today I’m wearing the Impulse Plaid Mini that comes in 9 colors and 5 sizes! I’m also wearing brand spanking new Truth hair that I had to try on the moment I saw it and that nearly made me burn the pasta I was cooking in RL!!! So. Freaking. Gorgeous. The headband does change color but even if it didn’t I’d still be crazy over it! There are 3 new hairs for you along with one for Seasons Story and another for FaMESHed! It’s Truth hair heaven!

Socks: :::Sn@tch Shannon Garter Socks (Sheer Black):::
Sweater: :::Sn@tch Emilie Mesh Sweater (Black-Med):::
Skirt: :::Sn@tch Impulse Belted Mini (Brown-Med):::
Boots: lassitude & ennui Suede boots
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Anessa
Nails: [PM]Pixel Mode – Diamond Edt. Mesh Nails : Long
Skin: –Belleza– Lily V2 Med 19
Eyes: IKON Horizon Eyes v2 – Barely Rust (M)
Poses: Marukin

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

