Delusional turns FOUR!

It’s so hard for me to believe today is my 4th Rez Day. A lot of things have changed in four years. To begin with Second Life was this magical place where I met the man I thought was the love of my life. By SL standards we had a very long relationship, nearly 3 years. This was where we met, where we fell in love, and where we made plans for our first real life meeting. Things are different now but different isn’t always bad. While it’s true I don’t believe in Second Life love, this little world continues to hold a special place in my heart. At the end of a long day at my real life job Second Life becomes my vacation, my therapy, and has probably kept me from the crazy house more than I can count. I never grow tired of waiting for the notecard that Ivey has released new Sn@tch clothes, Belleza skins still make me drool, and Truth’s hair releases send me over the moon with excitement! I’d like to thank all of you for making my Second Life wonderful, for putting up with me fainting over Trey Songz, and for my incessant blabbering about whatever real life issues I’m having. Don’t worry, Del won’t be going anywhere anytime soon!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

