Some days, you’ll feel sad without knowing why. Like you lost something very precious but forgot what it was, or you miss someone you never met.

I got so excited about this Cuddles Hooded Fur Jacket from Sn@tch that I logged out without copying my outfit information. This jacket is scripted and loaded with textures so you will have fun mixing and matching! I’m wearing the Marnie Tweed Slacks again simply because they are to die for and seriously may become my go to slacks!!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

