As with any journey, who you travel with can be more important than your destination.

Before I start talking about today’s outfit I want to say how much I love this quote. The South has fallen victim to a snow/ice storm and while I know many of you readers are used to snow every winter, down here we don’t get much snow so when it happens we become somewhat paralyzed! My best friend has to commute a long distance to work so with the storm coming I offered to have him come stay with me. We spent two snowed-in days together and it was fun! He’s so good for my soul. When we are together we are always picking on each other and laughing and my worries just seem to melt away. As long as I’m traveling with him, I don’t care where we are going! Today I’m wearing the Stay In Striped Sweater and the Go Out Skinny Jeans that I blogged previously. Love this combination. It’s the perfect snowed-in outfit! The hair is by Truth and can be found at Collabor88!

Belleza– Nina Freckles 1 Med
Miamai_XGen Makeup_Basic Lashes B Black – No Hair
:::Sn@tch Go Out Skinny Jeans (Black-Med):::
:::Sn@tch Kellan Boot/Black:::
:::Sn@tch Stay In Sweater (Army-Med):::
N-core MANICURE-Mesh Nails
TRUTH HAIR Electra
Belleza– Nina Med 5 R
IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Bleached Green M
Pose: Marukin

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

