I’m a Tar Heel born I’m a Tar Heel bred, and when I die I’m a Tar Heel dead

I know this is my Second Life blog but in my opinion it’s impossible to separate real life from Second Life. Delusional is me. She’s silly, loves to shop, laugh, and spend time with her friends. She is also a true Tar Heel fan just like me! I logged in today to shop at The Arcade and see the new Sn@tch releases when Ivey sent me an IM and told me she had a present for me. She knows how much I love my Heels and since we stretched our winning streak to ELEVEN today I figured it was time to celebrate a little! You can’t buy this shirt at the Sn@tch store but you can buy the Courtside Jersey Tanks which are just as awesome. There are 8 colors and 5 sizes so I’m sure you will find something to tickle your fancy! #GoHeels #GDTBATH

:::Sn@tch Latex Pants (Black-U):::
Miamai_XGen Makeup_Basic Lashes B Black – No Hair
:::Sn@tch Courtside Tank (UNC-Large)::: (Not available for purchase as shown here)
N-core MANICURE-Mesh Nails
TRUTH HAIR Perla
Belleza– Leila Med R 10
IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – Pale Blue (M)
Pose: Marukin

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

