I keep it all inside because I’d rather the pain destroy me, than everyone else.

Hello my lovelies!! Saturday was Sn@tch release day and I so excited to show off the Kaci Camo Belted Dress and the Azalea Summer Striped Socks!! The dress comes in 8 colors and the socks come in 12 colors. i do have to add the socks look perfect with the shoes from last weeks release!! I’m wearing another of Belleza’s Suki skin that will be availabe at The Arcade!

Miamai_XGen Makeup_Basic Lashes B Black – No Hair
TRUTH HAIR Elyse
Belleza– Suki
IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – White M
:::Sn@tch Kacie Camo Belted Dress:::
:::Sn@tch Azalea Summer Striped Socks:::
Pose: Marukin

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

