You were like a dream, I wish I hadn’t slept through. Within it I fell deeper, than your heart would care to let you. I thought you were a keeper, I wish I could have kept you.

Yes, it’s been awhile. My ups and downs have been mostly downs lately and I’ve been feeling pretty antisocial. Sometimes that’s the way life is and honestly I’m looking forward to things being on the upswing really soon!! No credits this time, just pretty new Truth hair and the top from the VIP gift at Sn@tch.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

