Venus by Belleza

Oh. My. Goodness. Yes, those were the first words out of my mouth when I tried on the new Venus mesh body from Belleza. Stunning barely begins to describe her! This is by no means a heavily edited picture. I was laying on my bed watching how Venus moves, being amazed at how all the awkward pointy angles are gone, when I decided to amp up my graphic settings and turn on shadows and take a picture. So here you have Venus, raw and unedited!! There are so many options that I’d never be able to do them justice so I’m linking you to Tricky’s Flickr so you can read for yourself. You will be seeing a lot more of Del wearing Venus, especially since I never want to take her off!!

Belleza– Venus
Belleza– Bra_set 6 black
Belleza– JB – Chain Black
TRUTH HAIR Posy
Belleza– Ria Med 4 R
IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – White M

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

