Was I wrong to think that words alone were enough? That they could save us?

This is without question my favorite Truth hair ever!! I know I haven’t posted a picture of it yet but every time I switch blog outfits I always put it on!! Perfection!! My dress is the Rhea Bodycon Dress from Sn@tch and the stunning shoes are from Nardicotix. They work with the Belleza mesh body Venus as well as Slink. You have to have them!!! I’m wearing Venus every single chance I get and I’m still blown away by how stunning she is!

Miamai_XGen Makeup_Basic Lashes B Black – No Hair
Belleza– Venus
:::Sn@tch Rhea Bodycon Dress (Brown-Med):::
NX-Nardcotix Liz Stiletto Suede Black (BELLEZA)
TRUTH HAIR Thalia
Belleza– Grace Med 5 R
IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – White M
Pose: Marukin

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

