How can I possibly have memories of something I know has never happened? How can I miss something I have never held? I have been cherishing the thought of you, I have been waiting with the shadow you never got to leave.

Today is a crazy, fun day for me and my daughter full of family and food and presents but I wanted to stop by with a little blog for you guys!! I’m wearing another version of the Suzy Leather Jacket, this time in pale colors. I’ve paired it with the new skinny pants from Xplosion and the pretty skin from Belleza that is a gift for all group members. Just stop by the store, activate your tag, and grab it!

:::Sn@tch Krystal Draped Silk Top (White-J):::
Miamai_XGen Makeup_Basic Lashes B Black – No Hair
*XPlosion*Fitted Mesh Skinny Pants (Normal)
:::Sn@tch Suzy Leather Jacket (Blue-Med):::
N-core MANICURE-Mesh Nails
TRUTH HAIR Demelza [w/o Headband]
Belleza– Mae Xmas Gift Med R
IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – White M
Pose: Marukin

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

