Delusional turns FIVE!!!

It’s hard to believe that five years have passed since I first landed in SL. I clearly remember my then boyfriend teleporting me to a beach just after Del was created. I stood there thinking the people he was standing with were beautiful with their flexi hair, blingy shoes that made noise when they walked, and their twirling AOs. I fell in love, plain and simple. My first skin was by Belleza, my first clothes were from Sn@tch, and my first hair was by Truth. Del has certainly grown up in these five years but those three stores have been a constant! Though I pretty much keep to myself these days, SL is where I met the love of my life and subsequently had my heart broken by him three years later. He was the inspiration for this blog and while he’s no longer in my life I’m so thankful that meeting him started me on this blogging journey. People have come and gone during my time here but there are always people who come into your life and stay. Aaragon brought me here five years ago today and he’s still one of my best friends. I jokingly refer to him as my favorite ex, but it’s oh so true. I love that guy!! Solace and I quickly became friends while hanging out at a club and now she’s one of my best friends in real life. She’s my secret keeper, fellow book lover, and gives the best advice of anyone I’ve ever met. I love her more than words!! I’d like to thank all of you for following my little blog and keeping up with me on Flickr. A special thank you to Ivey, Truth, and Tricky for making Del look amazing five years later!! Here’s to year SIX!!

Miamai_XGen Makeup_Basic Lashes B Black – No Hair
Belleza– Venus
:::Sn@tch Fawn Gown (Baby Blue-Large):::
TRUTH HAIR Faye
Belleza– Mae Xmas Gift Med R
IKON’Sunrise’ Eyes – Pale Blue (M)
Pose: Marukin

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Delusional turns FIVE!!!

  1. Happy Happy Rez Day Beautiful!! ❤

  2. thank you hon for being one of my favorite bloggers for the last six years of my second life. Sn@tch remains one of my favorite designers. I have truly loved your blogs. Have a wonderful rez day darling. thank you for being a constant in my second life.

Leave a Reply

