I know it will pass, and all the aches will soon heal, I know I’ll make it.

Goodness real life has been wild! Between the weird work schedule, planning a surprise trip for my daughter, and going to Chapel Hill this past weekend for a basketball game, I’ve had literally zero time for SL!! I did want to take a quick minute to show off this sexy dress from Sn@tch and some pretty awesome boots! This is the Jessica Striped Sweater Dress and the Bam Stomper Boots! As always there’s lots of color and size options and you won’t be disappointed!! Make Sn@tch your first inworld stop today!!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

