I am not afraid of my truth anymore and I will not omit pieces of me to make you comfortable.

Sn@tch release day was Saturday so I’m here to bring you some lovely new goodies!! This is the Lizzy Cardigan. It comes in lots of colors and three different textures of tights. It’s totally something I’d rock in real life!! The hair is the latest release from Truth and as always I’m completely in love! The skin is Mae and can be found at Love is in the Air!

:::Sn@tch Lizzie Leggings (Black Tweed-P):::
Miamai_XGen Makeup_Basic Lashes B Black – No Hair
:::Sn@tch Lizzie Cardigan (Grey-Med):::
N-core MANICURE-Mesh Nails
TRUTH HAIR Wren
Belleza– Mae Med 5 R
IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – White M
Pose: Marukin

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

