I was waiting here, hoping that you would find me, hoping that you’d stay.

Today I’m wearing the colorful Tequila Ribbed Tank from Sn@tch along with my favorite Placebo Jeans that were released awhile back. This stunning hair is new from Truth and goodness it’s just gorgeous. It does come with an extra little whisp of hair you can attach but it’s not pictured here.  The skin is new from Belleza and can be found at TLC. As always it’s stunning!

Miamai_XGen Makeup_Basic Lashes B Black – No Hair
:::Sn@tch Placebo Jeans (Faded-Large):::
:::Sn@tch Tequila Tank (Pink-Med):::
N-core MANICURE-Mesh Nails
TRUTH HAIR Avena
Belleza– Celeste TLC Med 7 R
IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – White M
Pose: Marukin

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I was waiting here, hoping that you would find me, hoping that you’d stay.

  1. Pingback: I was waiting here, hoping that you would find me, hoping that you’d stay. | BloggingSL

Leave a Reply

