you were everything right and I barely noticed, when I let go, of every single thing I’d ever done wrong.

This pretty top and skirt won’t be found on the new release wall at Sn@tch but I found them hiding in my inventory and I loved the outfit so much I couldn’t resist blogging it. The hair is new from Truth and the skin is from Belleza and can be found at TLC!

Miamai_XGen Makeup_Basic Lashes B Black – No Hair
:::Sn@tch Kennedy Crop Top (Grey-Med):::
:::Sn@tch Lexi Mini Skirt (White-Med):::
N-core MANICURE-Mesh Nails
TRUTH HAIR Dulce
Belleza– Celeste TLC Med 4 R
IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – White M
Pose: Marukin

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to you were everything right and I barely noticed, when I let go, of every single thing I’d ever done wrong.

  1. Pingback: you were everything right and I barely noticed, when I let go, of every single thing I’d ever done wrong. | BloggingSL

Leave a Reply

