And I am happy to finally meet me again

You’re walking through this place so carelessly like it’s a home, but it never was and never can be. You pace the halls with careful steps, barely making it through this mess. A mess with walls built from bones, plastered with guts, and broken hearts. Voices trapped inside like each one was nailed in with the hammer of my own soul, and God I hear them. I cannot ever stop hearing them. I stopped decorating these walls, because the pretty doesn’t cover up the noise of walls crumbling, and paint does not tone down this heaping rubble that fell down years ago. Now I recognize this pile of bones I’m sitting on, as the skeleton of the person I always wanted to be, and I am happy to finally meet me again.

Miamai_XGen Makeup_Basic Lashes B Black – No Hair
:::Sn@tch Blossom Kimono Dress (Blue-Med)::: NEW!!!!
N-core MANICURE-Mesh Nails
TRUTH HAIR Fynn [no headband]
Belleza– Eva TLC Med 6 R NEW!!!!
IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – White M

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

