I need you to be the strong place for me to rest when I feel like I can’t go on.

You don’t need to rock my world, because my world has been anything but smooth sailing, everything but calm. I need you to be the still rock that sits next to the ocean. The one constantly being crushed by the violence of the waves, but determined to stay. I need you to be the strong place for me to rest when I feel like I can’t go on. The one who takes the daily beating from the waters but cannot ever be beaten. Be the one who never leaves. Please be the one that I call home. By Stephanie Bennett-Henry

Miamai_XGen Makeup_Basic Lashes B Black – No Hair
Belleza– Isis
:::Sn@tch Cypher Lace Top (Pewter-Large)::: NEW!!
:::Sn@tch Nieve Maxi Skirt (Black-Med)::: NEW!!
TRUTH HAIR Bexley
Belleza– Amelia Med Makeup 3
IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – White M

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

