If the only way you know they love you is by their words…question the validity.

Today’s blog title quote is quite fitting. I recently had someone come back into my life after a nearly 4 year absence. It was so easy to fall back into the same routine and my heart easily fell right back into it’s old foolish habits where this person is concerned. After a week it became painfully obvious that the only reason they contacted me was loneliness and/or just to see if they could get me back. I was foolish, I was weak, I was stupid. I’d love to say lesson learned but quite honestly I’m not sure the lesson will ever be learned where this toxic person is concerned. My head knows one thing, my heart knows the opposite. I’ll simply say this…words are empty. Don’t tell me you love me when you have no intention of proving it. Better yet, if you’re still married, give the attention you’re giving me to your wife. I’m too old for the same childish games. End rant.

Miamai_XGen Makeup_Basic Lashes B Black – No Hair
Belleza– Isis
:::Sn@tch Gigli Pencil Dress (Silver-Large):::
TRUTH HAIR Josette [w/Bangs
Belleza– Amelia Med Makeup 5
IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – White M

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

