I don’t understand, but I will spend my life sorting through your broken parts, until I am the one who gets it.

And everyone pretends to understand. They all want to be first in the long line of a world who is still trying to get you, but they are never going to make it. Send the pretenders to the end of the line until they realize, pretending is lying. At this point, you only want the one who can pick up your pieces, take a long look, and say, I don’t understand, but I will spend my life sorting through your broken parts, until I am the one who gets it. By Stephanie Bennett-Henry

Miamai_XGen Makeup_Basic Lashes B Black – No Hair
Belleza– Freya
:::Sn@tch Suga Drawstring Pants (Black-Large)::: NEW!!
:::Sn@tch Suga Hoodie (Grey-Med)::: NEW!!
:::Sn@tch Ferris Corset Top (White)::: NEW!!
TRUTH HAIR Anouk
Belleza– Amelia Med Makeup 5
IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – White M

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

