Carver’s End is coming soon!!!!!

Followers of my blog should know of my love for all things Sn@tch!! As a Sn@tch girl it goes without saying, I’m a fan of Pulse Games! This means as soon as September comes around I’m already counting the days until Ivey and her crew open the doors to their newest installment of this Halloween game. The date hasn’t been released yet but you can follow them on their Pulse Games website or on their Facebook page. With this in mind I couldn’t resist showing off the skull leggings that are just one of the many designs in the Solstice Leggings pack that can be found on the new release wall at Sn@tch. I’d LOVE to do Carver’s End with a few of my readers!! Hit me up with a comment or contact me inworld if you want to solve the mystery together!!!

Miamai_XGen Makeup_Basic Lashes B Black – No Hair
Belleza– Isis
:::Sn@tch Kinley Top (Black-Med):::
:::Sn@tch Mosh Pit Combat Boot (Black):::
TRUTH HAIR Emerson
Belleza– Amelia Med Makeup 8
IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – White M
:::Sn@tch Solstice Leggings (Taupe Skulls):::

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

