When the teeth of sadness start chewing my inside, I cover my heart with my hand, and I feel you there.


In case I never told you, I look for you everywhere. I search for you in moments where I wish you were there, holding my hand, or just holding me the way you do. In conversations, I listen closely for your voice, and what I think you would say. When I’m doubting myself, I look for you in the mirror and imagine your smile, until the doubt cracks. When the teeth of sadness start chewing my inside, I cover my heart with my hand, and I feel you there. I feel you everywhere. By Stephanie Bennett-Henry

:::Sn@tch Battle Sweater:::
:::Sn@tch November Leggings:::
Miamai_XGen Makeup_Basic Lashes B Black – No Hair
Belleza– Isis
TRUTH HAIR Louisa
Belleza– Faye Med Lt R 5
IKON ‘Sunrise’ Eyes – White M

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

